INFO button
► Setup
►Personal Information►Previous Destinations
The navigation system maintains a list of your previously routed destinations as a shortcut for entering the same destination in the future. You can delete some or all of your previous destinations from the list.

1. Select the destination to delete.
► Repeat the procedure as necessary.
► Items to be deleted are indicated with a trash icon.

2. Select OK to delete the selected destinations.
Up to 50 destinations can be stored.
The list of previous destinations is shared with User 1 and User 2. For example, if User 1 deletes some previous destinations, they are deleted for User 2 as well.
To cancel the selection of a previous destination, select the destination again.
Selecting Delete All allows you to delete all destinations.
Edit Avoid Area
INFO button
► Setup ►Other
►Routing & Guidance►Edit Avoid Area
“Edit”
Specify up to five areas to avoid (e.g., road construction, closures), if
possible, when
t ...
Resuming Your Trip
Stop your vehicle en route (e.g., to rest, stop for gas, etc.), and then
continue on
your route.
If you did not complete your route, the Continue Trip screen is displayed when
you
restart you ...
Safety Labels
These labels are in the locations shown. They warn you of potential hazards that
could cause serious injury or death. Read these labels carefully.
If a label comes off or becomes hard to read (exce ...