Canceling the Route
DEST button (when en route)
►Cancel Route
Cancel the route guidance and remove the destination and all waypoints from
the
destination list. The system then returns to the map screen.
You ...
Accessories
...
Previous Destinations
INFO button
► Setup
►Personal Information►Previous Destinations
The navigation system maintains a list of your previously routed destinations
as a
shortcut for entering the s ...