DEST button (when en route)
►My Destination
Delete or edit the order of waypoints.

1. Select Edit.
► Select Map to display the destination and waypoints on the map screen.

2. Select an item.
3. Select OK.
► The route is automatically recalculated and displayed on the map screen.
The following items are available:
• Delete
: Select a list item to delete.
• Edit
Order
: Select a list item to move, select
or
to select a new location.
Database
The digitized map database reflects
conditions as they existed at various points
in time before production. Accordingly,
your database may contain inaccurate or
incomplete data or information due ...
Pairing from Phone Setup
PHONE button
► Phone Setup
Use the Phone setup screen to pair an additional Bluetooth-compatible phone
if a
phone has been previously paired to the system.
1. Select Add/Select a Phone ...
Recirculation Control Cable Adjustment
Open the glove box. Release the glove box stop on each side, then
let the glove box hang down.
Set the recirculation control lever to FRESH ().
Detach the recirculation ...