INFO button
► Setup
►Personal Information►Previous Destinations
The navigation system maintains a list of your previously routed destinations as a shortcut for entering the same destination in the future. You can delete some or all of your previous destinations from the list.

1. Select the destination to delete.
► Repeat the procedure as necessary.
► Items to be deleted are indicated with a trash icon.

2. Select OK to delete the selected destinations.
Up to 50 destinations can be stored.
The list of previous destinations is shared with User 1 and User 2. For example, if User 1 deletes some previous destinations, they are deleted for User 2 as well.
To cancel the selection of a previous destination, select the destination again.
Selecting Delete All allows you to delete all destinations.
Voice Control Operation
1 Press and release the (Talk)
button.
A helpful prompt asks what you
would like to do. Press and release
the (Talk) button again to bypass
this prompt.
► The icon is displayed and ...
M/T Differential Carrier/Final Driven Gear Replacement (M/T)
Loosen the bolts in a crisscross pattern in several steps, then remove
the final driven gear (A) from the differential carrier (B).
Install the final driven gear with the cham ...
Receiving a Call
1. Press the (Pick-Up) button
to
answer a call and display the
Calling screen.
2. Press the (Hang-Up) button
to
terminate the call.
The following options are available during a call:
â ...